First post and new socks!

Yeah, that’s right. I finally succumbed and got a blog. Real original, I know. But let’s be honest. I don’t care if you find my blog ‘typical’. I am perfectly content with wasting no one’s time but my own. And this is much faster and easier than writing in a journal, so looks like this is what you get.

Guess I should tell you a little about myself, huh? Well, for starters, I’m freaking awesome. Really, I am. I love books, movies, art, dancing (not well, mind you), and exploring. I’m pretty introverted, but if I am with friends, I can be very outgoing, regardless of who else may be around. I rarely think of other people’s interpretations of my actions are, mainly because I know who I am, so they can think what they want. And yes, I am a proud member of the furry community. If you don’t like it, then you can say it to my fa … actually, if you don’t like it, don’t say it to my face, as you will likely be ignored. And if you don’t like it, chances are that you are only thinking of what the media portrays furries to be, which is not very accurate.

Back on track, I currently am wearing a new pair of socks, which to me is one of the best feelings in the world. Lame as it may seem, they are significantly softer and warmer than socks that have been washed previously, and they tend to make my days better in general. Plus in Kirksville, the temperature is currently 6 degrees Celsius, so I need all the help staying warm that I can get.

-Ryujin

5 Comments

Filed under Random

5 responses to “First post and new socks!

  1. missiworld

    You’re not a furry, dumb.

  2. You know what? I don’t want to know if you’re really a furry or not. You’re still my brother, and that’s all.

Leave a Reply

