Not Much New

So it may be 11.30, but I promised to write everyday, and write everyday I shall.

I honestly can’t think of anything fun or exciting that I did today. I reorganised my bookshelf so that my textbooks actually stand up rather than sit on top of each other. Pathetic as it may seem, but that makes me feel really accomplished because that has bothered me for a long time. So now all I have left to do is reorganise the rest of my room and I will be done.

Well enough of this. Hey, I said I would write, I never said I would write a lot. I’m going to go back to listening to the Music of Glee.

Leave a comment

Filed under Rant, Truman

Leave a Reply

