Steampunk and Cinema

Another day, another night I won’t sleep until 2.30. For the third night in a row, I have spent about seven hours watching movies with my adoptive house.

Lately I have rekindled my obsession with the world of steampunk. I have found a new web comic based in a steampunk world, and I will not rest until I have read all six years of comics. Also, I have been throwing around an idea for a steampunk locket, and I really like this idea.

In other news, in honor of Martin Luther King Jr., Asian Movie Day is tomorrow. I feel he would approve.

Not much to say today, sorry. But that might just be because I am still watching a movie with people, and I don’t like people watching me write. So until tomorrow, fare thee well.

Leave a comment

Filed under Movies, Steampunk, Truman

Leave a Reply

