Always Look on the Bright Side.

… Aaaaand now I am better. Literally as soon as I turned off the light and climbed into bed I was fine. I was back to my usual upbeat self. I guess that writing it here and getting it off my chest did me some good. Expect more such posts if I start getting down again.

I am currently watching The Return of the King with a bunch of my friends, although I am not paying much attention. I have already seem this movie once, and I do not think I can sit through another four hours without something else to distract myself. And as I have finished the Sim house I have been working on, there is not much else for me to do.

Today was pretty uneventful. In Spanish we just reviewed, and I was prepared so it was nothing new to me. I think I may have overreacted when it came to Spanish. I still dislike my teacher, but I think as long as I am prepared with the homework she expects done, then I will be fine. Statistics was boring, as per usual, but at least I managed to stay awake this time. As far as Calculus, we are starting conic functions, which I remember from Calc last year. So at least a little oasis of class will be review.

Tomorrow is University Conference Day, and thus there are no classes. This is both good and bad. It is good because we have no other days off in the month of February, and this is a much needed breath of fresh air. But it is bad because I have lots of work to do, and I doubt I will do any of it tomorrow. I will try, but I cannot make any promises.

Well, an epic battle is about to begin, so I should probably pay attention. I will see you guys later.

-Ryujin

Songs Listened To: 126/8255

Leave a comment

Filed under life, Lord of the Rings, Math, Movies, Spanish, Truman

Leave a Reply

